ProOptics AS is the company behind Headsoptics. ProOptics AS is a Norwegian company and the ProOptics team have developed Headsoptics for more than 10 years. The team consists of people with exceptional optic software experiences.

Meet our team

eirik

Eirik Strømsnes, CEO

Oslo, Norway
Mail: eiriks@headsoptics.com

inge

Inge Skuseth, CTO

Trondheim, Norway
Mail: inges@headsoptics.com

daniel

Daniel Maurer, COO

Stockholm, Sweden
Mail: danielm@headsoptics.com

 rune

Rune Nyland, Project Manager

Bergen, Norway
Mail: runen@headsoptics.com

heidi

Heidi Ludvigsen, Support Manager

Oslo, Norway
Mail: heidil@headsoptics.com

ola

Ola Midthus, Support Consultant

Oslo, Norway
Mail: olam@headsoptics.com

tor_arvid

Tor Arvid Lund, Senior Technology Advisor

Oslo, Norway
Mail: toral@headsoptics.com

lawrence

Lawrence Yizhuang Yang, Teamleader Fuzhou Team

Fuzhou, China
Mail: lawrencey@headsoptics.com